Lexa lubanga

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” — Maya Angelou


GROWTH

Growth as a supplement to your daily routine

Love as a co supplement .

“Your love is my love and my love is yours.”

In whatever language you may read that, or whatever way you may choose to perceive it, let it sink in and bear it with every thought you get today.

Good morning!good evening, good afternoon or good snacking hour! Hope you are well and keeping safe! I hope you had enough water to drink today as well as watered your plants in your living room, veranda or at the farm. I hope with all, you’ve shared love with one another. I hope you have pardoned the other and made another soul smile Incredibly. I hope your day/night has been wonderful, full of dreams and enchanting tunes of the earth that brings your harmony at close. I hope your loving has extended deeply to the various personalities that you may be holding. Lastly, I hope you remembered to embrace every scar/flaw on you because that is what makes you perpetual.

We all miss our preadolescence dearly,despite which era it found us. Being a child is a gift, its an incredible phase in life to live with no worries about come tomorrow, next week,next month or even next year as how some people assert.

How will my next year be?

We worry even before a day ends. Forgetting to appreciate that the sun rose and shined bright.

Being a child made us not even think what our future days would turn out to be if per se I didn’t do this or say that at that moment. Childhood phase is a free phase where our minds grow not just with limits but at peace!I trully miss my childhood, we all do,atleast.

Growth is a supplement to your daily routine, in my own understanding, involves,

  • Accepting the fact that things happen with a reason.
  • Brave enough to face your fears.
  • Swearing to protect your peace at all costs.
  • Appreciating the little things that happen that draw a smile on your face.
  • Sharing love where there’s none.
  • Drawing down curtains of hatred, fear, losing hope and making a triumphant welcome to a new self full of Hope, firing up with love and joy.
  • Saying meaningful words to oneself and embracing the flaws on you.
  • Loving, loving and Loving even more!

Growth is accepting life as it comes even if it cuts you deep.

Growth is that beautiful tone in your mind,

That peaceful sound that says on “I will always love and care for others as I do to myself “

That calming breeze that brushes on your face when your skin is heating up with battles you forge for yourself.

Growth makes you forget all of your worries and battles we often, I often, forge for myself.

I hope you feel warm, I hope you feel better, I hope you heal and rebuild, I hope you love again and add the growth supplement to your daily tea.☕🌿

Picture📸by Me.



4 responses to “GROWTH”

  1. @lexa lubanga am proud of the woman you are becoming am connecting with you through words… Keep on inspiring souls out here…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much love!It means alot♥️

      Like

  2. Wonderful statement,
    My today s whatsapp status is your points. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awww I’m so glad🥰🥰
    Wish id view them haha😂

    Like

Leave a comment